Vastuuvalmentajat

Valmennustiimi
 

Anni Kyyrä anni.kyyra-at-etkespoo.com
Hanna Kunelius hanna.kunelius-at-etkespoo.com
Laura Seise laura.seise-at-etkespoo.com
Sanna Tuomisalo sanna.tuomisalo-at-etkespoo.com
Johanna Hollström johanna.hollstrom-at-etkespoo.com
Merja Laakkonen merja.laakkonen-at-etkespoo.com
Sini Aarnio-Kurki sini.aarnio-at-etkespoo.com
Sara Huuskonen sara.huuskonen-at-etkespoo.com

Iina-Emilia Puukangas

 iina-emilia.puukangas-at-etkespoo.com
Saara Shephard 

 

   

Muu valmennustiimi:

  
Antti Leirimaakuntovalmennus  
Petra Niemitanssi 
Camilla Rajalinbaletti