Vastuuvalmentajat

Valmennustiimi
 

Anni Kyyrä anni.kyyra-at-etkespoo.com
Hanna Kunelius hanna.kunelius-at-etkespoo.com
Laura Seise laura.seise-at-etkespoo.com
Sanna Tuomisalo sanna.tuomisalo-at-etkespoo.com
Johanna Hollström johanna.hollstrom-at-etkespoo.com
Jasmina Louhelainen jasmina.louhelainen-at-etkespoo.com
Merja Laakkonen merja.laakkonen-at-etkespoo.com
Sini Aarnio-Kurki sini.aarnio-at-etkespoo.com

 

  
Muu valmennustiimi: 

 

 

  
Antti Leirimaakuntovalmennus Reflections, Blue Arrows 
Petra Niemitanssi